Membership Directory

Back To Directory Search

A+ DUI & Defensive Driving School
Randy Jenkins
200 4th Street, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 865-335-5286
drivingschool@bellsouth.net


Aflac
Priscilla Romero
1200 Mountain Creek Road, Suite 102, Chattanooga, 37405
Phone: 423-802-9753
priscilla_romero@us.aflac.com


Aflac Insurance
Tim Sharpe
1945 Kiuka Road, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 667-8598
timothy_sharpe@us.aflac.com

Aging Gracefully Staffing
Pamela J. Ashley
285 Second Avenue, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-285-5888, Fax: 423-285-5901
pjashley@charter.net

Agri-Records
Alice Rhea
P.O. Box 328, Athens, 37371
Phone: 423-744-3968, Fax: 423-744-3969
arhea@rivervalleyagcredit.com


AirMedCare Network
Sarah Gordon
1800 Air Medical Drive, West Plains, 65775
Phone: 423-435-1396
sarah.gordon@airmedcarenetwork.com


Alder & Cox Insurance
Tim Sharpe
1945 Kiuka Road, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 877-3536
jcox@aldercox.com

Amedisys Home Health
Molli Sells, LPN
3055 Rhea County Highway, Suite 330, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-244-5035, Fax: 423-775-4354
molli.sells@amedisys.com


American Legion, Brady-Williams Post 100
Auldin Crane
378 1st Avenue P.O. Box 166, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-2831
barbauldin@hotmail.com


American Pride Produce Market
Jessica Swafford
3333 Rhea County Highwat, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-618-4390
grimesj10@gmail.com


American Red Cross
Julia Wright
4115 S Access Road, Chattanooga, 37406
Phone: 423-265-3455, Fax: 423-265-8952
julia.wright@redcross.org


Amigo's Mexican Restaurant
Ruben Ramirez
4285 Rhesa County Highway, #2, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-775-2644
rubenrjau@gmail.com


Andy Kelly State Farm Insurance
Andy Kelly
1767 Market Street, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-775-3211, Fax: 423-775-3213
andy.kelly.f255@statefarm.com


Angela Stumbo, Realtor
Angela Stumbo
3981 Rhea County Highway, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-342-5790
stumbosells@gmail.com


Animal Hospital
Marshall Taylor, D.V.M
9961 Rhea County Highway P.O. Box 125, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-4003
mtunflog@cs.com

Anneke Wilkey, Realtor
Anneke Wilkey
3981 Rhea County Highway, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-580-7794, Fax: 423-775-1371
anneke.wilkey@gmail.com


Arnold, Susan
Susan Arnold
1444 Market Street P.O. Box 174, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-8057


ArtCrafters
Dianne Knappen
1356 Market Street, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-1401
artcraftersdayton@gmail.com

At Home Healthcare of Eastern TN
Vicky Johnson
1355 Market Street, Suite 100, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-428-9054, Fax: 423-428-9056
vickyjohnson@athomehealthtn.com
kimgoins@athomehealthtn.com

AT&T
MaryStewart Lewis
1202 Tallen Building, 2 Union Square, Chattanooga, 37402
Phone: 265-2222
ml0573@att.com

Attorney at Law
J. Shannon Garrison
1598 Market Street, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-570-0555, Fax: 423-570-0075



Autenreith, Tim
Tim Autenreith
748 Montgomery Road, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-775-9442
autentb@aol.com


Ayala's Mexican Restaurant & Grill
Marta Coronado
1423 Maley Hollow Road, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-2102
ayalasmexican@live.com