Membership Directory

Back To Directory Search

C & J Resale Furniture Plus
Wayne Corder
827 Second Avenue, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-322-3582



Caliber Home Loans
Judy McMillon
4589 Rhea County Highway, Suite 100, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-285-6905, Fax: 423-605-8709
judy.mcmillon@caliberhomeloans.com


Carol Ann Barron
Carol Ann Barron
264 Third Avenue, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-775-1884, Fax: 423-775-1810
barroncarolann@aol.com


Cash Express
Ashley Janow
130 Cherry Street, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-570-0656, Fax: 423-570-0657
dayton@cashtn.com


CENTURY 21/Roberson Realty Unlimited
Joy Shaw
137 Florida Avenue, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-6121
c21rru@c21rru.com


Chattanooga State Community College
Jerry Hendrix
200 4th Avenue, Suite 101, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 365-5010
hendrix@cstcc.cc.tn.us

Citizens Savings & Loan
Bev Hall
200 Able Drive, Suite 4, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-775-9097, Fax: 423-775-1436
bhall@citizensloan.com


City of Dayton
V. Frank Welch
P.O. Box 226, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-1817
info@daytontn.net

Codex Marketing, Inc
Brock Bourne
205 Hutton Court, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-428-9302
brock.bourne@gmail.com


Coldwell Banker/Pryor Realty
Bill Pryor
3981 Rhea County Highway, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-4044, Fax: 423-775-1371
cbpryor@cbpryor.com
bill@coldwellbankerpryor.com

Community National Bank
Diane Riggs
1271 Market Street P.O. Box 255, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-2381
driggs@cnb-usa.com


Cornerstone Insurance
Steve Wimberley
280 2nd Avenue, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-9311, Fax: 775-9437
steve.wimberley@courerstoneinscorp.com

Cottonport Marina & RV Resort
Zach Andrews
797 Cottonport Ferry Road, Decatur, 37322
Phone: 423-454-4110
cottonportmarinaandrvresort@gmail.com


Courtyard at Deer Ridge, The
David Zopfi
195 Deer Ridge Drive, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-7071, Fax: 775-7074


Cumberland Cafe
Sara Gatlin
1368 Market St., Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-834-9888
gatlin.sara@gmail.com


 

 
 
masterpiece of replica watches a blend of astronomical instruments. swiss rolex also marks a major milestone in the history of uk replica watches senior watchmaking.In 1993, at the time of the 125th anniversary of the creation of replica watches uk the nations