Membership Directory

Back To Directory Search

Rc3
Cindy Horton
232 4th Avenue, Suite 6, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-0821



Regions Bank
Donna Webb
1502 Market Street P.O. Box 810, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-2822, Fax: 570-1240
donna.webb@regions.com


Rhea Arts Council
Dianne O'Rear
P.O. Box 323, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-1401
rhea.arts@gmail.com

Rhea County Academy
Ruston Pierce
245 California Ave, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-775-2826
rheacountyacademy@gmail.com


Rhea County Express Lube & Tire
George Thacker
7277 Rhea County Highway, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-2888
georgethack@webtv.net


Rhea County Historical Society
Tom Davis
P.O. Box 31, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-7206



Rhea County Insurance Services
Debbie Briggs
142 Third Avenue P.O. Box 780, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-6564


Rhea County Radio
Mike Beverly
P.O. Box 1235, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 285-6441
wdntradio@gmail.com

Rhea County Republican Party
Linda Pendergrass
P.O. Box 484, Spring City, 37381
Phone: 423-365-4124



Rhea County United Way
Christine Ralph
231 Delaware Street P.O. Box 669, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-5633
cgralph@uwchattanooga.org


Rhea Floral & Gift Shoppe
Gail Sullivan
249 Main Street, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-3551



Rhea Medical Center
Ken Croom
9400 Rhea County Highway, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-1121
dlawson@rheamedical.org

Rhea of Sunshine
Michael Brewer
400 Greenway Blvd., Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-4855, Fax: 775-4083
rosinc@bellsouth.net

Rhea Review
Elmer Harris
125 Cheyenne Street, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-763-8203
elmer.harris@gmail.com


Rheaco Service, Inc.
Cheryl L. Gentry
174 Cemetery Road P.O. Box 588, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-6513
rheaco2@bellsouth.net


Richland Creek Dental
McKenzie Boling, Dentist
1272 Market Street, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-834-9900
info@richlandcreekdental.com


Rick Sharpe State Farm Insurance & Financial Services
Rick Sharpe
7002 Rhea County Highway, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-0727
Rick@RickSharpe.com


RipRap Fishing Adventures
Billy Wheat
14514 Rhea County Highway, Evensville, 37332
Phone: 423-987-2606
billywheat1@yahoo.com


River Counties Association of Realtors
Tara Hampton
2070 Candies lane, N.W., Cleveland, 37312
Phone: 476-5912, Fax: 423-478-5964
ae@rivercounties.com

River Valley AgCredit
Debbie Ballard
230 Main Street P.O. Box 22, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-1161
dballard@rivervalleyagcredit.com


Robinson Manufacturing Co.
Nathan Snyder
798 Market Street P.O. Box 338, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-8348, Fax: 775-8369
nsnyder@robinsonmfg.com


Ron Travis Insurance (Nationwide)
Ron Travis
1158 Market Street, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-3011, Fax: 775-3026
travisinsurance@gmail.com