Membership Directory

Back To Directory Search

S. E. T. H. R. A.
Tammi Hurd
125 Court Street, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-4010, Fax: 775-4328
rheacounty@bellsouth.net


Saint Bridget Catholic Church
Sam Sturm
320 Walnut Grove Church Road P.O. Box 106, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-2664



Sanders, Dan

197 Bedford Lane, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 645-8316
dsanders@volstate.net

Santek Environmental, Inc.
Cheryl Dunson
650 25th Street, N Suite 100, Cleveland, 37311
Phone: 476-9160



Screen Door Cafe
Gabriel Camp
449 Deleware Avenue, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-777-4868
gabrielcamp9@gmail.com
eat@screendoorcafe.com

Select Staffing
Dena Swafford
200 Able Dr, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-570-2459, Fax: 423-775-4930
dena.swafford@select.com
brcht@selectstaffing.com

Shelter Insurance
Chad Hennessee
4677 Rhea County Highway, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-775-2107
chennessee@shelterinsurance.com


Shop-Rite, Inc.
Ricky Cope
260 16th Avenue, Suite 1, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-1515
shopritedayton@yahoo.com


Sign Solutions
Jan Tipton
7108 Rhea County Highway, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-285-5461
jtipton239@charter.net


Soddy Daisy Health Care
Wallace Stutts
701 Sequoyah Road, Soddy Daisy, 37379
Phone: (423) 332-0060, Fax: (423) 332-0328
sdadmin@gracehc.com

South Rhea Animal Hospital
Elizabeth Price, D.V.M.
865 Rhea County Highway, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-5619
ebethkprice.bp@gmail.com


SouthEast Bank
Randy Wells
P.O. Box 945, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-0221, Fax: 775-0273
rwells@southeastbank.net


Southeast Tennessee Development District
Beth Keylon
410 N Congress Parkway, Athens, 37303
Phone: 866-960-7985



Southern Expressions
Ernie Pietrowski
205 Sunset Drive, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-285-5304
southerntrophies@aol.com


Southern Expressions Trophies & Engraving
Ernie Pietrowski
205 Sunset Drive, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 285-5304, Fax: 285-5342
southerntrophies@aol.com

Spring City Care Center
Mindy Ainley
331 Hinch Street, Spring City, 37381
Phone: 365-4355
admission.springcity@signaturehealthcarellc.com


Standifer Orthodontics
Amy McFarland
225 Main Street, Suite 202, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-775-9302, Fax: 423-521-7986
amy@standiferorthodontics.com


Suburban Manufacturing Company
Anita Hicks
676 Broadway, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-2131, Fax: 775-7015
info1@suburbanmfg.com

Sun Loan Company
Lynne Dawson
260 16th Avenue, Suite 25, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 775-7711
mesohappytn@yahoo.com


Swafford, Craig MD.,FACS
Stacey Swafford
301 White Oak Road, Dayton, 37321
Phone: 423-775-5800, Fax: 423-775-1981
craig.swafford@universitysurgical.com
stacey.swafford@universitysurgical.com

 

 
 
masterpiece of replica watches a blend of astronomical instruments. swiss rolex also marks a major milestone in the history of uk replica watches senior watchmaking.In 1993, at the time of the 125th anniversary of the creation of replica watches uk the nations