Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Leading by example and paving the way for our community

April Curtis, President


Aaron Johnson, Vice President

Farmers Insurance

Molli Sells Tallent, President Elect

Amedisys Home Health

Adam McRorie, Past President

Boo & Bitty Campground

Randy Wells, Treasurer

SouthEast Bank

Hoss Whitt, Member at Large

Rhea Medical Center

Scott Shadden, Ambassador President

Nokian Tyres

Cynthia Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Wood

The Veranda

John Rodriguez

101.1 The Eagle

Stacey Gates

Bryan College

Candice Graham

MainStreet Dayton

Alex Green

Simply Bank

Alysa Chavez


Blake Markham

Nokian Tyres

Don Austin


John Bamber

RETC Executive Director


Scott Shadden, President

Nokian Tyres

Marybeth Norris, Vice President

Mike Dyer Agency

Brittany West, Secretary

Clyde Roddy Library

Julie Harris

Money Concepts

Amy McRorie

Rhea County United Way

Kayla Boyd

Life Care of Rhea County

Jennie Troutman

Golden Eagle Outfitters

Michael Looby


Odalys Leal

Simply Bank

Gregory Walker

Farm Bureau Insurance

Scott Bowers

Edward Jones

Heather Moates

Beautiful You Hair Salon

Candi Harris

State Farm

Brandy Anderson


Kinsey Hixson

UT/TSU Extension